After last night’s meeting, there were several people who asked what more they could do. There is something: Write a message of support to your Alder and the Mayor. Emails are fine. Simple and direct is best.

Email addresses follow:

Mayor Freund- jfreund@cityofsunprairie.com
Al Guyant, District 4- aguyant@cityofsunprairie.com
Andrea Gage, District 2- agage@cityofsunprairie.com
George Frank, District 3- gfrank@cityofsunprairie.com
Hariah Hutlowski, District 1- hhutkowski@cityofsunprairie.com
Mary Polenske, District 4- hhutkowski@cityofsunprairie.com
Russell Fassbender, District 1- rfassbender@cityofsunprairie.com
Zachary Weber, District 3- zweber@cityofsunprairie.com

To determine your aldermanic district, follow the below link and click the map link.
http://www.cityofsunprairie.com/city-council

Thanks once again.

The next steps